Mark Griffiths
Pianist | Accompanist | Teacher

Standards 2

Come Fly With Me
He Ain't Heavy He's My Brother
Something Stupid
You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
All You Need Is Love
And So It Goes
Moon River
Make You Feel My Love
The Way We Were
The Wind Beneath My Wings
Time After Time
What I Did For Love
We've Got Tonight